ECU Libraries Catalog

The four temperaments = Die vier Temperamente. for orchestra, op.16.

Author/creator Nielsen, Carl, 1865-1931
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoKĂžbenhavn : Wilhelm Hansen, [1947?]
Descriptionstudy score (157 pages) ; 19 cm.
Uniform titleSymphonies, no. 2, op. 16
Series Wilhelm Hansen edition ; nr. 959 b
General noteDuration: 30 min.
Publisher numberPl. no. 13308 Wilhelm Hansen

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M1001.N54 OP. 16 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles