ECU Libraries Catalog

String octet, op. 5 / Reinhold Glière.

Author/creator Glière, Reinhold Morit︠s︡evich, 1875-1956 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoStowmarket : Kevin Mayhew, ©2000.
Description1 study score (126 pages) ; 21 cm.
Uniform titleOctet, violins (4), violas (2), cellos (2), op. 5, D major
Series Kevin Mayhew ensemble series
Kevin Mayhew ensemble series. ^A690586
General noteFor 4 violins, 2 violas and 2 violoncellos.
General noteIncludes biographical note about the composer.
ISMN M570046386
Publisher number3611496 Kevin Mayhew

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M852 .G55 OP. 5 2000 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles