ECU Libraries Catalog

Intermezzo : nocturno from the G major quintet / Antonin Dvorak.

Author/creator Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLos Angeles, CA : Ludwin Music, [©1995]
Description1 score (3 pages) + 5 parts ; 28 cm
Uniform titleQuintets, violins (2), viola, cello, double bass, op. 77, G major Intermezzo
General noteFor 2 violins, viola, vioncello and double bass.
General noteCopyright date from phone call to publisher.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M552 .D98 OP. 77 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold