ECU Libraries Catalog

Agnus Dei cum recordatione : pour quatre chanteurs, luth et deux vielles (ou guitarre et deux altos) = für vier Sänger, Laute und zwei Fiedeln (oder Gitarre und zwei Violen) : 1990/91 / Klaus Huber.

Author/creator Huber, Klaus, 1924-2017
Other author/creatorNeuwirth, Gösta.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMünchen : Ricordi, ©1991.
Description1 score (16 pages, 5 unnumbered pages) ; 42 cm
Musical presentation statementPartitur.
General noteFor 4 vocal soloists, lute, and 2 fiddles (or guitar and 2 violas).
General noteText by Gösta Neuwirth.
General noteReproduced from holograph.
LanguageLatin and French words; also printed as text with German translation on prelim. p.; performance instructions in German.
ISMN M204231317
Publisher numberSy. 3131 Ricordi

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Oversize - Ask at Circulation Desk M2021.H824 A56 1991 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles