ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for flute, strings, and percussion : solo part and piano reduction / Melinda Wagner ; piano reduction by Jennifer Barker.

Author/creator Wagner, Melinda
Other author/creatorBarker, Jennifer Margaret, arranger of music.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoBryn Mawr, Pa. : T. Presser, ©2000.
Description1 score (40 pages) + 1 part (11 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, flute, string orchestra; arranged
General noteOriginally for solo flute, percussion (3 players), timpani, harp, piano/celesta, and strings.
General note"Commissioned by AT&T, the Barlow Endowment for Musical Composition, the Fromm Music Foundation at Harvard University, and the New York State Council on the Arts . . ."--verso t.p.
General noteWorld premiere performances, May 30 and 31, 1998.
General noteDuration: ca. 23:00.
General noteBiographical information on back cover.
Awards notePulitzer prize, 1999.
Publisher number114-41089 T. Presser

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1121.W33 C66 2000 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles