ECU Libraries Catalog

Annunciations : Concerto for organ, brass group and symphonic wind orchestra / Einojuhani Rautavaara.

Author/creator Rautavaara, Einojuhani, 1928-2016
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoEspoo, Finland : Edition Fazer, ©1995.
Description1 study score (75 pages) ; 26 cm
General noteComposed in 1976-77.
General noteIntroductory preface in English by the composer.
General noteCommissioned by "the Stockholm Organ Festival"--p. [iii].
ISMN M042087268
Publisher numberF 08726 Edition Fazer

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1005.R38 A56 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold