ECU Libraries Catalog

Nineteenth century music for cello and piano / Elfrida Andrée [and others] ; Susan Pickett, editor.

Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoBryn Mawr, PA : Hildegard Pub. Co., ©1998.
Description1 score (27 pages) + 1 part (7 unnumbered pages) ; 28 cm
Other author/creatorPickett, Susan Eileen, editor.
Included WorkAndrée, Elfrida, 1841-1929. Andante cantabile; arranged.
Included WorkFaisst, Clara, 1872-1948. Stücke, cello, piano, op. 7. Adagio consolante.
Included WorkFaisst, Clara, 1872-1948. Stücke, cello, piano, op. 7. Allegretto grazioso.
Included WorkVieu, Jane. Vers le rêve.
Included WorkSauvrezis, Alice, 1885-1946. Poème.
Contents Andante cantabile / Elfrida Andrée -- Adagio consolante ; Allegretto grazioso / Clara Mathilde Faisst -- Vers le rêve / Jane Vieu -- Poème / Alice Sauvrezis.
General noteThe 1st work originally for violoncello and organ.
General noteReprints (2nd-5th works). Originally published: Berlin : N. Simrock, c1902. Pl. no.: 11776-11777 (2nd-3rd works); Paris : Enoch, c1903. Pl. no.: E.& C. 5521 (4th work); [Paris] : M. Senart, c1919. Pl. no.: M.S.& Cie.4005 (5th work).
General noteIncludes biographical and editorial notes.
LCCN 99477943
Publisher number11776 N. Simrock
Publisher number11777 N. Simrock
Publisher numberE.& C. 5521 Enoch
Publisher numberM.S.& Cie.4005 M. Senart

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M229 .N56 1998 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles