ECU Libraries Catalog

Folk suite : no. 4 / by William Grant Still ; arranged for woodwind quintet by Adam Lesnick.

Author/creator Still, William Grant, 1895-1978
Other author/creatorLesnick, Adam, arranger of music.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoRichmond, Va. : International Opus, ©1995.
Description1 score (8 pages) + 5 parts (3 pages ea.) ; 28 cm
Uniform titleFolk suite, piano, woodwinds, cello, no. 4; arranged
Contents El monigote : Venezuela -- Anda buscando de rosa en rosa : Mexico -- Tayêras : Brazil.
General noteOriginally for flute, clarinet, violoncello and piano.
General noteCover title.
General notePublisher's nos.: WW5-9551-S (score); WW5-9551-1--WW5-9551-5 (parts).
Publisher numberWW5-9551-S International Opus
Publisher numberWW5-9551-1--WW5-9551-5 International Opus

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M559.S74 F64 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles