ECU Libraries Catalog

Mouvements perpétuels : for nine instruments / by Francis Poulenc ; [arranged by the composer].

Author/creator Poulenc, Francis, 1899-1963
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoBoca Raton, Fla. : Masters Music Publications, [1995]
Description1 score (20 pages) + 9 parts ; 31 cm.
Uniform titleMouvements perpétuels; arranged
Series Master chamber series
Master chamber series. ^A305659
General noteFor flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, violoncello and double bass; originally for piano.
General noteDuration: 4:30.
Publisher numberM 2453 Masters Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M964.P68 M68 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold