ECU Libraries Catalog

Zwei Sonaten für Sopranblockflöte oder Violine und Basso continuo / Giovanni Paolo Cima. Capriccio / Andrea Cima ; herausgegeben von Martin Nitz.

Author/creator Cima, Giovanni Paolo, approximately 1570-1630
Other author/creatorCima, Giovanni Paolo, approximately 1570-1630. Concerti ecclesiastici. Sonata, cornett, continuo
Other author/creatorCima, Andrea, active 1610-1627. Capriccio, recorder, continuo.
Other author/creatorNitz, Martin editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoWinterthur, Schweiz : Amadeus ; B. Päuler, 1995.
Description1 score (12 pages) + 2 parts ; 30 cm
Uniform titleConcerti ecclesiastici. Sonata, violin, continuo
Variant title 2 Sonaten
Portion of title Sonaten
General notePref. in English and German.
Action note Joyner- committed to retain 20200101 20401231 CUSP
LCCN 96704873
Publisher numberBP 680 Amadeus

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M271.R4 C55 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles