ECU Libraries Catalog

Triosonate in h-Moll für Flöte (Oboe, Violine), Violine, und Basso continuo Wq 143 = Sonata a tre in B minor for flute (oboe, violin), violin, and basso continuo / Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach ; herausgegeben und Continuo-Aussetzung von Manfredo Zimmermann.

Author/creator Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel, 1714-1788
Other author/creatorZimmermann, Manfredo S., 1952- editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoWinterthur, Schweiz : Amadeus, 1995.
Description1 score (15 pages) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
Uniform titleTrio sonatas, flute, violin, continuo, H. 567, B minor
Series Aurea Amadeus ; Nr. 90
Aurea Amadeus ; Nr. 90. ^A910791
General noteFigured bass realized for keyboard instrument; includes part for bass instrument.
General noteEdited from the autograph score in the Berlin State Library.
General notePref. in German and English.
General notePublisher's nos.: BP 359; 90.
LCCN 96704295
Publisher numberBP 359 Amadeus
Publisher number90 Amadeus

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M322.B135 H. 567 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold