ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonata opus 1, for the piano forte or harpsichord with an accompaniment for violin or German flute / Sophie Dussek ; Sally Fortino, editor.

Author/creator Dussek, Sophia, 1775-approximately 1830
Other author/creatorFortino, Sally editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoBryn Mawr, PA : Hildegard Pub. Co., ©1995.
Description1 score (23 pages) + 1 part (5 pages) ; 29 cm
Uniform titleSonatas, piano, violin, op. 1
General noteHistorical and performance notes in English.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M219 .C87 OP. 1 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold