ECU Libraries Catalog

Chamber symphony / John Adams.

Author/creator Adams, John, 1947-
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info[New York] : Hendon Music : Boosey & Hawkes, ©1995.
Description1 score (106 pages) ; 27 cm.
Musical presentation statementScore.
Series Hawkes pocket scores
Hawkes pocket scores. ^A770811
Contents Mongrel airs -- Aria with walking bass -- Roadrunner.
General noteDuration: ca. 22:00.
General noteProgram note by the composer in English, German, and French.
Publisher numberHPS 1223 Boosey & Hawkes

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1001.A32 C45 1995 ✔ Available Place Hold