ECU Libraries Catalog

Lied : for oboe and piano (2017) / Kalevi Aho.

Author/creator Aho, Kalevi composer.
Other author/creatorTeikari, Jouko, dedicatee.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoHelsinki : Fennica Gehrman, 2020.
Description1 score (5 pages) + 1 part (2 pages) ; 30 cm
Uniform titleLied
General noteComposed as an 80th-birthday gift for Jouko Teikari, former solo oboist in the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra.
General noteFor oboe and piano.
General noteDuration: 5 min., 30 sec.
General noteComposer's note in Finnish and English.
Genre/formChamber music.
ISMN M550116146 saddle stitched
ISMN 9790550116146 saddle stitched
Publisher numberKL 78.83 Fennica Gehrman

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M246.A36 L5 2020 ✔ Available Place Hold