ECU Libraries Catalog

Quartets for piano, violin, viola and violoncello / Mozart.

Author/creator Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Included WorkMozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Quartets, piano, violin, viola, cello, K. 493, E♭ major.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoBoston : Boston Music, between 1890 and 1899?
Description1 score (63 pages) + 3 parts ; 30 cm
Uniform titleQuartets, piano, violin, viola, cello, K. 478, G minor
Contents Quartet, G min., K. 478 -- Quartet, E♭ maj., K. 493.
General noteCover title.
Publisher number10004 Boston Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M412 .M69 K. 478 1890Z ✔ Available Place Hold