ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonate Nr. 1 F-Dur für Violoncello und Basso continuo = Sonata no. 1 in F major for violoncello and basso continuo / Benedetto Marcello ; herausgegeben von = edited by Annette Oppermann ; Generalbassaussetzung von = figured bass realized by Wolfgang Kostujak ; mit zusätzlich bezeichneter Violoncellostimme von = with supplementary violoncello part marked by Thomas Klein.

Author/creator Marcello, Benedetto, 1686-1739 composer.
Other author/creatorOppermann, Annette, editor.
Other author/creatorKostujak, Wolfgang, 1968- editor.
Other author/creatorKlein, Thomas (Cellist), editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMünchen : G. Henle Verlag, 2021.
Description1 score (vi, 8 pages) + 2 parts ; 31 cm
Uniform titleSonatas, cello, continuo, op. 1. No. 1
Parallel title Sonata no. 1 in F major for violoncello and basso continuo
General noteUrtext.
General noteWith unmarked performance score (cello/bass) and marked part (cello).
General noteIncludes preface in German, English, and French and comments in German and English.
ISMN 9790201814810 (saddle stitched)
Publisher numberHN 1481 G. Henle Verlag
Publisher number1481 G. Henle Verlag (cover)
Publisher number51481481 Hal Leonard

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M231 .M27 OP. 1 NO. 1 2021 ✔ Available Place Hold