ECU Libraries Catalog

Concertino Es-Dur Opus 4 für Posaune und Orchester = Concertino in E♭ major op. 4 for trombone and orchestra / Ferdinand David ; herausgegeben von = edited by Sebastian Krause ; Klavierauszug von = piano reduction by Christoph Sobanski.

Author/creator David, Ferdinand, 1810-1873 composer.
Other author/creatorKrause, Sebastian, 1979- editor.
Other author/creatorSobanski, Christoph, arranger of music.
Other author/creatorQueisser, Carl Traugott, dedicatee.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionKlavierauszug = Piano reduction.
Publication InfoMünchen : G. Henle Verlag, 2021.
Description1 score (vii, 22 pages) + 1 part (6 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertinos, trombone, orchestra, op. 4, E♭ major; arranged
Parallel title Concertino in E♭ major op. 4 for trombone and orchestra
Portion of title Concertino in E-flat major
Contents Allegro maestoso -- Marcia funebre: Andante -- Allegro maestoso: Tempo I.
General noteOriginally for trombone with orchestra; accompaniment arranged for piano.
General note"Urtext."
General noteComposed 1837.
General noteDedicated to Carl Traugott Queisser.
General noteIncludes preface (including notes on the trombone) in German, English and French and critical notes in German and English.
Genre/formChamber music.
UPC 196288081692
ISMN 9790201811550
Publisher numberHN 1155 G. Henle Verlag
Publisher number1155 G. Henle Verlag
Publisher number51481155 Hal Leonard

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1033 .D385 OP. 4 2021 ✔ Available Place Hold