ECU Libraries Catalog

Divertimento for wind quintet / John Addison.

Author/creator Addison, John, 1920-1998
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : Oxford University Press, ©1993.
Description1 score (37 pages) + 5 parts ; 31 cm.
Uniform titleDivertimenti, flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon
Series Oxford music for wind quintet
Oxford music for wind quintet. ^A361488
Contents 1. Fanfare -- 2. Caprice -- 3. Lament -- 4. Scherzo -- 5. Air -- 6. Finale.
General noteFor flute/alto flute, oboe/English horn, clarinet/bass clarinet, bassoon and horn.
General noteReproduction of holograph.
General noteDuration: ca. 10:00.
Action note Joyner- committed to retain 20200101 20401231 CUSP
Publisher number97.016 Oxford University

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M557.A282 D5 1993 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles