ECU Libraries Catalog

Suite de Clarke / Jeremiah Clarke ; arranged for trumpet and piano by Nigel Davison.

Author/creator Clarke, Jeremiah, 1669?-1707 composer.
Other author/creatorDavison, Nigel, arranger.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Borough Green, Sevenoaks, Kent, [England] : Novello, [1974]
Copyright Notice ©1974
Description1 score (14 pages) + 1 part (4 pages) ; 28 cm
Uniform titleSuites, trumpet, orchestra, D major; arranged
Contents The Duke of Gloucester's march -- Minuet -- Cebell -- Rondeau : The Prince of Denmark's march (The trumpet voluntary) -- Écossaise (Serenade) -- Bourrée -- Écoissaise -- Hornpipe -- Gigue.
General noteDuration: approximately 10 min.
General noteIncludes arranger's note and biographical sketches of the composer and arranger.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formArrangements (Music)
Genre/formParts (Music)
Genre/formArt music.
Publisher number19939 Novello
Publisher number19939a Novello

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1130.C527 S85 D MAJ. 1974 Item at the bindery Want This?

Related Titles