ECU Libraries Catalog

Collected works / Antonius Divitis ; edited by B.A. Nugent.

Author/creator Divitis, Antonius, approximately 1475-
Other author/creatorNugent, B. A.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMadison, Wis. : A-R Editions, ©1993.
Description1 score (xlv, 247 pages) : facsimiles ; 29 cm.
Uniform titleWorks. 1993
Series Recent researches in the music of the Renaissance ; v. 94
Recent researches in the music of the Renaissance ; v. 94. ^A28563
Contents Masses Gaude Barbara ; Missa Quem dicunt homines ; Missa super Si dedero ; Credo ; Pleni sunt caeli -- Magnificats : Magnificat secundi toni ; Magnificat quniti tone ; Magnificat octoavi toni -- Motets : Ista est speciosa ; Gloria, laus et honor ; Salve regina : Adieu mes amours ; O desolatorum consolator ; Per lignum salvi facti sumus ; Semper eris pauper -- Chanson : Fors seulement.
General noteConsists of masses, magnificats, motets, and one chanson.
General noteLatin and French words also printed as texts with English translations in pref.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
LCCN 93021539

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M2.R4 R4 V. 94 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles