ECU Libraries Catalog

Keyboard concerto in B-flat major, op. 2 / Carl Ludwig Junker ; edited by Mark Kroll.

Author/creator Junker, Carl Ludwig, 1748-1797 composer.
Other author/creatorKroll, Mark, editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Middleton, Wisconsin : A-R Editions, Inc., [2017]
Copyright Notice ©2017
Description1 score (ix, 117 pages, 4 pages of plates) : facsimiles ; 31 cm
Description1 part (25 pages) ; 28 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, piano, orchestra, op. 2, B♭ major
Series Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era, 0147-0086 ; 107
Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era ; v. 107.
Contents Introduction -- Background -- Junker's musical works -- Notes on performance -- Notes -- Plates -- I. Allegro -- II. Adagio molto -- III. Rondo: Allegro -- Critical report.
Local noteJoyner-FOR JOYNER MUSIC LIBRARY HOLDINGS OF THE SERIES, Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era, SEARCH BY SERIES TITLE OR CALL NUMBER M2.R4 C5.
General noteFor piano or harpsichord and orchestra.
General noteEdited from autograph parts in the Music Division, Library of Congress (M1010.J9 P Case), and printed parts published: Speyer, Germany : Heinrich Philipp Bossler, approximately 1782, in the Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen-Anhalt, Halle (Saale), Werner Id 61.
General noteIncludes introduction and critical report.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Genre/formParts (Music)
LCCN 2017562646
Publisher number107 A-R Editions, Inc. (score)
Publisher numberC107P A-R Editions, Inc. (part)

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M2.R4 C5 V. 107 Item at the bindery Want This?