ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto for oboe and orchestra : reduction for oboe and piano / Lukas Foss.

Author/creator Foss, Lukas, 1922-2009 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info New York : PeerMusic, [199-?]
Copyright Notice ©1952
Description1 score (29 pages) + 1 part (8 pages) ; 29 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, oboe, orchestra; arranged
Caption title Oboe concerto
General note"Authorized reproduction, PeerMusic Classical": stamp on caption page.
Issued in other formOnline version: Foss, Lukas, 1922-2009. Concertos, oboe, orchestra; arr. Concerto for oboe and orchestra. New York : PeerMusic, [199-?], ©1952
Genre/formArrangements (Music)
Genre/formParts (Music)
Publisher number112-35 PeerMusic

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1023.F67 C6 1990Z ✔ Available Place Hold