ECU Libraries Catalog

VIII. symfonie G dur = Symphony no. 8 in G major = Symphonie Nr. 8 in G, op. 88 / Dvořák ; k vydání připravil = edited by = herausgegeben von Jonathan Del Mar.

Author/creator Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904 composer.
Other author/creatorDel Mar, Jonathan, editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionPartitura = Score = Partitur.
Publication Info Kassel : Bärenreiter, [2018]
Copyright Notice ©2018
Description1 score (vii, 139 pages) ; 33 cm
Uniform titleSymphonies, no. 8, op. 88, G major
Contents I. Allegro con brio -- II. Adagio -- III. Allegretto grazioso -- IV. Allegro ma non troppo.
General noteFor orchestra.
General noteThis edition is based on a variety of manuscript and printed sources.
General note"Bärenreiter Urtext".
General notePreface by Jonathan Del Mar in English, Czech and German.
General noteDuration: approximately 37 min.
LanguageStaff notation.
ISMN 9790006564644
ISMN M006564644
Publisher numberBA 10418 Baerenreiter

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1001 .D86 OP. 88 2018 ✔ Available Place Hold
Music Music Stacks M1001 .D86 OP. 88 2018 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles

VII, [i.e. Sedmá] symfonie :D moll, op. 70.

VII. symfonie d-Moll, opus 70, [1885] /Dvorak ; herausgegeben von...

Symphonies nos. 8 and 9 :("New world") /Antonín Dvorák.

Symphony no. 5, in E minor, op. 95. :New world.

Symphony no. 9 in E minor, op. 95 :From the New World /Antonín Dvorák.

Symfonie c. 9, e moll, op. 95 =Symphony no. 9, E minor = Symphonie Nr....