ECU Libraries Catalog

String quartet no. 2, with soprano / George Rochberg ; text from 9th Duino elegy, by Rainer Maria Rilke ; translated by Harry Behn.

Author/creator Rochberg, George
Other author/creatorRilke, Rainer Maria, 1875-1926. Duineser Elegien.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoBryn Mawr, Pa. : T. Presser Co., 1971.
Description1 score (48 pages) ; 23 x 31 cm
Uniform titleQuartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 2
General noteDuration: about 28 min.
Issued in other formOnline version: Rochberg, George. Quartets, violins (2), viola, cello, no. 2. String quartet no. 2, with soprano. Bryn Mawr, Pa. : T. Presser Co., 1971
Genre/formMusical settings.
LCCN 76286135

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M452 .R67 NO. 2 1971 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles