ECU Libraries Catalog

Four pieces for violin (or violoncello) and piano, op. 78 / by Jean Sibelius.

Author/creator Sibelius, Jean, 1865-1957 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Boca Raton, FL : Ludwig Masters Publications, [2017?]
Description1 score (17 pages) + 2 parts (7 pages each) ; 31 cm.
Uniform titleKappaletta, violin, piano, op. 78
Series Master string series
Master string series. ^A273279
Contents Impromptu -- Romance -- Religioso -- Rigaudon.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formArt music.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Publisher numberM 2818 Ludwig Masters Publications

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M221 .S453 OP. 78 2017 ✔ Available Place Hold