ECU Libraries Catalog

Five pieces for violin and piano, op. 81 = Viisi kappaletta viululle ja pianolle, op. 81 / Jean Sibelius.

Author/creator Sibelius, Jean, 1865-1957 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Helsinki : Fennica Gehrman, [between 2010 and 2016?]
Distribution Info [Milwaukee, Wis.] : Distributed by Hal Leonard
Copyright Notice ©1915
Description1 score (27 pages) + 1 part (11 pages) ; 30 cm
Uniform titleKappaletta, violin, piano, op. 81
Parallel title Viisi kappaletta viululle ja pianolle, op. 81
Contents Mazurka -- Rondino -- Valse -- Aubade -- Menuetto.
General note"Distributed by Hal Leonard 48000889"--Sticker on back cover.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formChamber music.
Genre/formParts (Music)
ISMN 9790550092297
Publisher number480000889 Hal Leonard

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M221.S453 K3 OP. 81 2010Z ✔ Available Place Hold