ECU Libraries Catalog

Six string quartets from Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, KHM 780 / Bartolomeo Campagnoli ; edited by Simone Laghi.

Author/creator Campagnoli, Bartolomeo, 1751-1827 composer.
Other author/creatorLaghi, Simone, editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Middleton, Wisconsin : A-R Editions, Inc., [2017]
Copyright Notice ©2017
Description1 score (xi, 160 pages) ; 31 cm + 24 parts ; 28 cm.
Uniform titleQuartets, violins (2), viola, cello
Series Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era, 0147-0086 ; 106
Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era v. 106. ^A654636
Contents String quartet no. 1 in D major -- String quartet no. 2 in B-flat major -- String quartet no. 3 in G major -- String quartet no. 4 in E-flat major -- String quartet no. 5 in F major -- String quartet no. 6 in C major.
General noteEdited principally from manuscript partbooks in the Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin--Preussischer Kulturbesitz, Musikabteilung mit Mendelssohn-Archiv, shelfmark KHM 780.
General noteIncludes introduction and critical report.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formChamber music.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Genre/formChamber music.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Publisher numberC106P1 A-R Editions, Inc. (Quartet no. 1, parts)
Publisher numberC106P2 A-R Editions, Inc. (Quartet no. 2, parts)
Publisher numberC106P3 A-R Editions, Inc. (Quartet no. 3, parts)
Publisher numberC106P4 A-R Editions, Inc. (Quartet no. 4, parts)
Publisher numberC106P5 A-R Editions, Inc. (Quartet no. 5, parts)
Publisher numberC106P6 A-R Editions, Inc. (Quartet no. 6, parts)

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M2.R4 C5 V. 106 ✔ Available Place Hold
Music Music Stacks M2.R4 C5 V. 106 PARTS ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles

Plenary Mass :in C, with Te Deum /Antonio Salieri ; edited by Jane...

Clarinet concerto in C minor, op. 36 /Philipp Jakob Riotte ; edited by...

Premier livre de pièces de clavecin (1759) /Pierre Nicolas La Font ;...

Six string quartets from Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, KHM 780...

Keyboard concerto in B-flat major, op. 2 /Carl Ludwig Junker ; edited...

Requiem :with two related motets /Antonio Salieri ; edited by Jane...