ECU Libraries Catalog

Clarinet concerto in C minor, op. 36 / Philipp Jakob Riotte ; edited by Martin Harlow.

Author/creator Riotte, Philipp Jakob, 1776-1856 composer.
Other author/creatorHarlow, Martin, editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Middleton, Wisconsin : A-R Editions, Inc., [2016]
Copyright Notice ©2016
Description1 score (xv, 103 pages) ; 31 cm.
Description1 part (13 pages) ; 29 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, clarinet, orchestra, op. 36, C minor
Series Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era, 0147-0086 ; 104
Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era v. 104. ^A654636
Contents Introduction. Background ; The composer ; Riotte's clarinet collaborators ; Music of the edition ; Notes on performance ; Notes -- Clarinet concerto in C minor, op. 36. I. Allegro moderato ; II. Adagio ; III. Rondo: Allegro -- Critical report. Sources ; Editorial methods ; Critical notes.
General noteEdited from the first and only edition (Simrock), at the Instituto musicale Pareggiato "O. Vecchi -- A. Tonelli," Modena.
General noteIntroduction and critical report in English.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Standard identifier# 9780895798411
Publisher numberC104 A-R Editions

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M2.R4 C5 V. 104 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles