ECU Libraries Catalog

Journey : concerto for contrabass tuba & orchestra (1998) / John Stevens ; tuba & piano reduction.

Author/creator Stevens, John, 1951-
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoVuarmarens, Switzerland : Editions Bim, ©2001.
Description1 score (50 pages) + 1 part (15 pages) : portrait ; 30 cm
Uniform titleJourney; arranged
Contents Morning in the yard -- Midnight in the mountains -- Highballing through town.
General noteDuration: ca. 28:00.
General noteComposer's note on p. [2] and biographical note on p. [4] of cover, all in English, French, and German.
Issued in other formOnline version: Stevens, John, 1951- Journey; arr. Journey. Vuarmarens, Switzerland : Editions Bim, ©2001
Publisher numberBIM TU 92a Editions Bim

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1035.T8 S74 J68 2001 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles