ECU Libraries Catalog

Trevelyan suite : op. 96, for chamber ensemble of ten players : (1967) / Malcolm Arnold.

Author/creator Arnold, Malcolm composer.
Other author/creatorTrevelyan College (University of Durham), dedicatee.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionScore and parts.
Publication Info London : Faber Music, [1999]
Copyright Notice ©1970
Description1 score (18 pages) + 12 parts ; 30 cm
Uniform titleTrevelyan suite
Contents Palindrome -- Nocturne -- Apotheosis.
General noteFor 3 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, and cello (or 2 bassoons).
General noteWritten for the opening of Trevelyan College, University of Durham; first performance give on 12 March 1968.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Standard identifier# 5025966534883
Publisher numberF0201 Faber Music
Publisher numberF0201a Faber Music

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M962.A76 T74 1999 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles