ECU Libraries Catalog

Quintet, A major (The trout, Die Forelle) for pianoforte, violin, viola, violoncello, and bass. Op. 114.

Author/creator Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon : E. Eulenburg; New York : Eulenburg Miniature Scores, [date of publication not identified]
Descriptionstudy score (86 pages) ; 19 cm.
Uniform titleQuintets, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass, D. 667, A major
Series Edition Eulenburg, no. 118
Other titleTrout.
LCCNm 55000620

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M512.S38 D. 667 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles