ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto, tuba and piano / James Woodward.

Author/creator Woodward, James, 1978- composer.
Format Musical Score, Archival & Manuscript Material, and Print
Publication Info [Salem, Conn.] : Cimarron Music Press, [2010]
Copyright Notice ©2010
Description1 score (30 pages) + 1 part (10 unnumbered pages) ; 28 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, tuba, orchestra, no. 1; arranged
General noteOriginally for tuba and orchestra.
General note"Revised in 2010"--Caption.
General noteIn four movements.
General noteWritten for Alan Baer.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Genre/formArrangements (Music)
Publisher numberCM 1763 Cimarron Music Press

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M265.W66 C6 2010 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles