ECU Libraries Catalog

Sonata no. 2, E major, Tuba in C & piano (organ) / Benedetto Marcello ; freely adapted by John Glenesk Mortimer.

Author/creator Marcello, Benedetto, 1686-1739 composer.
Other author/creatorMortimer, John G. (John Glenesk), 1951- arranger of music.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info Crans-Montana, Switzerland : Editions Marc Reift, [1997]
Copyright Notice ©1997
Description1 score (8 pages) + 1 part (2 pages) ; 30 cm
Uniform titleSonatas, cello, continuo, op. 1. No. 2; arranged
Caption title Sonata no. II in E minor
Variant title Sonata no. 2 in E minor
General noteFor tuba or bass trombone and piano or organ.
General noteKey listed as E major on title page, and as E minor on title caption.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formParts (Music)
Publisher numberEMR 2044 Editions Marc Reift
Publisher numberEMR 2044T Editions Marc Reift

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M264.M37 S6 NO. 2 1997 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles