ECU Libraries Catalog

Adagio and allegro : from the trumpet concerto in D / by G.P. Telemann ; arr. for tuba and piano by Norman F. Friedman.

Author/creator Telemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767 composer.
Other author/creatorFriedman, Norman F., arranger of music.
Included WorkTelemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767. Concertos, trumpet, string orchestra, TWV 51:D7, D major. Allegro (No. 4); arranged.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoSan Antonio : Southern Music Co., ©1977.
Description1 score (4 pages) and 1 part (4 pages) ; 28 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, trumpet, string orchestra, TWV 51:D7, D major. Adagio; arranged
General noteCover title.
UPC 884088748104
Publisher number03774803 Hal Leonard
Publisher numberST-200 Southern Music Co.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M265.T45 A3 1977 ✔ Available Place Hold