ECU Libraries Catalog

Variazione concertante : per pianoforte e otto strumenti / Salvatore Macchia.

Author/creator Macchia, Salvatore composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info [United States] : [Salvatore Macchia], 2011.
Description1 study score (63 pages) ; 22 cm
Variant title On title page verso: Variazione concertante
Local noteJoyner-Item donated by composer.
General noteFor piano, flute, clarinet, soprano saxophone (doubling as bass clarinet), horn, vibraphone, violin, and cello.
General noteIncludes notes by composer.
General noteTitle from cover.
LanguageStaff notation.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M847.M33 V3 2011 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles