ECU Libraries Catalog

Elegy for clarinet and piano / Lukas Foss ; edited by Richard Stoltzman.

Author/creator Foss, Lukas, 1922-2009 composer.
Other author/creatorStoltzman, Richard editor, arranger of music.
Other author/creatorShaw, Artie, 1910-2004, dedicatee.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info [Maryland Heights, Missouri] : Keiser Classical, [2015]
Distribution Info [Milwaukee, Wisconsin] : exclusively distributed by Hal Leonard Corporation.
Copyright Notice ©2015
Description1 score (10 pages) + 1 part (4 pages) : portrait ; 31 cm.
Uniform titleElegy, clarinet, orchestra; arranged
Series Richard Stoltzman 21st century series for clarinet
Richard Stoltzman 21st century series for clarinet. ^A1265270
General noteIncludes program notes and biographical notes in English.
General noteDedicated to and written for Artie Shaw.
General noteOriginally written for clarinet and orchestra.
General noteThis transcription for clarinet and piano was premiered by Stoltzman in 2014.
LanguageStaff notation.
Genre/formChamber music.
Genre/formArrangements (Music)
Genre/formParts (Music)
Genre/formChamber music.
Genre/formParts (Music)
UPC 888680062088
Publisher numberS131014 Keiser Classical
Publisher numberHL00144421 Hal Leonard Corporation

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1025.F67 E44 2015 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles