ECU Libraries Catalog

Sextet for flute, oboe, clarinet in B♭, bassoon, horn in F and piano / Gary Schocker.

Author/creator Schocker, Gary, 1959- composer.
Other author/creatorCline, Jenny, dedicatee.
Other author/creatorMonmouth Winds, dedicatee.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info [Nashua, N.H.] : Falls House Press, 2015.
Distribution Info King of Prussia, PA : sole selling agent, Theodore Presser Company.
Copyright Notice ©2015
Description1 score (30 pages) + 5 parts ; 31 cm
Uniform titleSextet, piano, flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn
Contents I. Earth -- II. Fire -- III. Wind -- IV. Water.
General noteTitle from caption.
General noteCommissioned by and dedicated to Jenny Cline and the Monmouth Winds.
LanguageStaff notation
Genre/formChamber music.
Genre/formParts (Music)
UPC 680160620524
Publisher numberCW-GS60 Falls House Press

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M617.S36 S4 2015 ✔ Available Place Hold