ECU Libraries Catalog

Music after Rimbaud : flute, clarinet (B♭, A), violin and violoncello / Matthew Harris.

Author/creator Harris, Matthew, 1956-
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : C.F. Peters Corp., 1990.
Description1 score (13 pages) ; 37 cm
Contents Première soirée -- Ophelia (part one) -- The Seekers of lice -- Dawn -- Ophelia (part two)
General noteReproduced from ms.
General noteDuration: ca. 8:00.
General noteRecorded on Opus One Records (#143) by the Roxbury Chamber Players.
General notePoems printed as text on p. [3]
General notePublisher's no.: Edition Peters No. 67298.
Publisher number67298 Edition Peters

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M462.H37 M9 1990 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles