ECU Libraries Catalog

Remember me : music for cello & nineteen players, 2013 / David Maslanka.

Author/creator Maslanka, David, 1943- composer.
Other author/creatorSpeck, Frederick, dedicatee.
Other author/creatorYork, Paul, dedicatee.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionPiano reduction.
Publication Info New York, NY : Maslanka Press, [2013]
Copyright Notice ©2013
Description1 score (v, 19 pages) + 1 part (5 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleRemember me; arranged
General noteComposer's note and biographical notes in English.
General noteCommissioned by a consortium organized by Frederick Speck of the University of Louisville.
General note"For Frederick Speck and Paul York"--Note.
General noteDuration: 17:00.
LanguageStaff notation.
Publisher numberMP-2013.07-1.0-PR Maslanka Press (piano reduction)
Publisher numberMP-2013.07-1.0-14.20 Maslanka Press (part)

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M236.M37 R46 2013 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles