ECU Libraries Catalog

Quintet for piano, violin, viola, violoncello and double-bass A major D 667 : The trout = für Klavier, Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass A-Dur : Die Forelle = la majeur / Franz Schubert ; edited by Anka Butzer and Jürgen Neubacher.

Author/creator Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828
Other author/creatorButzer, Anke.
Other author/creatorNeubacher, Jürgen.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoLondon ; New York : E. Eulenburg, ©1988.
Description1 study score (xx, 86 pages) : facsimiles ; 19 cm
Uniform titleQuintets, piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass, D. 667, A major
General noteEdited from the first ed.: Vienne : J. Czerny, [1829].
General notePref. in German with English translation.
General notePublisher's no.: Edition Eulenburg No. 118.
Other titleForelle.
Other titleTrout.
Publisher numberEE 6722 E. Eulenburg
Publisher number118 E. Eulenburg

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M512.4.S38 D. 667 1988 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles