ECU Libraries Catalog

Allegro appassionato : opus 43 : für Violoncello und Klavier = Allegro appassionato op. 43 : for violoncello and piano / Camille Saint-Saens ; herausgegeben von Peter Jost ; mit zusätzlicher bezeichneter Violoncellostimme von David Geringas.

Author/creator Saint-Saëns, Camille, 1835-1921 composer.
Other author/creatorJost, Peter, 1960- editor.
Other author/creatorGeringas, David editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info München : Henle, [2014]
Copyright Notice ©2014
Description1 score (iv, 11 pages) + 2 parts ; 31 cm
Uniform titleAllegro appassionato, cello, piano
Parallel title Allegro appassionato op. 43 : for violoncello and piano
General noteFor violoncello and piano or orchestra.
General noteUrtext.
General noteIncludes additional marked violoncello part with fingering and bowing by David Geringas.
General notePreface in German, English and French.
General noteComments in German and English.
LanguageStaff notation.
ISMN 9790201812274
Standard identifier# 9790201812274
Publisher number1227 Henle

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M233 .S14 OP.43 2014 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles