ECU Libraries Catalog

Concerto no. 1 in B♭ major, K. 207 : for violin and piano / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; edited by Joseph Joachim ; newly edited with cadenzas by Aaron Rosand.

Author/creator Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Other author/creatorJoachim, Joseph, 1831-1907.
Other author/creatorRosand, Aaron.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoNew York : International Music Co., ©2014.
Description1 score (28 pages) + 1 part (16 pages) ; 31 cm
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra, K. 207, B♭ major; arranged
General noteCaption title.
General noteWith a preface and notes by the editor in English.
Publisher number3684 International Music Co.
Publisher number3684 International Music Co.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1013 .M93 K. 207 2014 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles