ECU Libraries Catalog

UFO dreams : concerto for euphonium and wind ensemble / David Maslanka ; reduction for euphonium and piano.

Author/creator Maslanka, David, 1943- composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info New York : Carl Fischer, [2013]
Copyright Notice ©2000
Description1 score (29 pages) + 1 part (10 pages) ; 28 cm
Uniform titleUFO dreams; arranged
Contents 1. Fantasy variations: "The water is wide" -- 2. Home planet. Where do you come from? Who are you? -- 3. Variations: "From the bottom of my heart".
General noteCover title.
LanguageStaff notation.
UPC 798408093341
Publisher numberW2660 Carl Fischer

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1206.M37 U46 2013 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles