ECU Libraries Catalog

Karolju : for SATB chorus and orchestra (1990) / Christopher Rouse.

Author/creator Rouse, Christopher, 1949- composer, lyricist.
Format Musical Score and Print
EditionPiano/vocal score.
Publication Info New York : Hendon Music : Boosey & Hawkes, [2013]
Distribution Info Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard Corporation, distributor, [2013]
Copyright Notice ©1990
Description1 vocal score (84 pages) ; 27 cm
Uniform titleKarolju. Vocal score
Contents Ob vix abdurat -- Än kännas i på -- Je son de la feuli que l'aime -- Siempre los mascara -- Procession of the Three Kings -- Ob vix abdurat (reprise) -- Bozhe za kranit vsye -- Nemám dobrá se stále znova -- O die Zimmer dank -- Ob vix abdurat (reprise) -- Spera dolci.
General noteFor chorus and orchestra; accompaniment arranged for piano.
General noteRouse wrote the texts for this work in a variety of languages.
General noteDuration: approximately 26 minutes.
General noteIncludes program notes in English.
LanguageLatin, Swedish, French, Spanish, Russian, Czech, German and Italian words.
LanguageStaff notation.
UPC 884088900625
ISMN M051329809
Standard identifier# 9790051329809
Publisher numberHL48022822 Hal Leonard Corporation

Available Items

Availability data is currently unavailable.

Related Titles