ECU Libraries Catalog

Orkney saga. III : an Orkney wintering : stone poems in Orkehowe : "Great treasure" : for alto saxophone and orchestra / Peter Maxwell Davies.

Author/creator Davies, Peter Maxwell, 1934-2016 composer.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication Info London : Boosey & Hawkes, 2013.
Copyright Notice ©1999
Description1 study score (60 pages) ; 19 cm
Uniform titleOrkney saga, no. 3
Portion of title Orkney wintering
Portion of title Stone poems in Orkehowe
Portion of title Great treasure
General noteDuration: 18 min.
General noteComposer's note in English, with German and French translations.
LanguageStaff notation.
ISBN9780851629308 (pbk.)
ISBN085162930X (pbk.)
ISMN 9790060116650
ISMN M060116650
Publisher numberHPS 1380 Boosey & Hawkes

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Miniature Scores M1034.S4 D38 2013 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles