ECU Libraries Catalog

Simfonii︠a︡ no. 15, soch. 141 / [Dmitriĭ Shostakovich] ; perelozhenie avtora dli︠a︡ dvukh fortepiano ; obshchai︠a︡ redakt︠s︡ii︠a︡ Viktora Ekimovskogo ; poi︠a︡snitelʹnai︠a︡ statʹi︠a︡ Levona Akopi︠a︡na.

Author/creator Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975
Other author/creatorEkimovskiĭ, V. (Viktor), 1947- editor.
Other author/creatorAkopi︠a︡n, L. O., 1953- writer of added commentary.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMoskva : Izd-vo "DSCH", 2012.
Description1 score (135 pages) : color facsimiles ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleSymphonies, no. 15, op. 141; arranged
Added title page Symphony no. 15, op. 141
Series Novoe sobranie sochineniĭ / Dmitriĭ Shostakovich ; t. 30. Serii︠a︡ I, Simfonii = New collected works / Dmitri Shostakovich ; 30th v. Ist series, Symphonies
Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001 ; t. 30. ^A781689
Local noteJoyner-FOR JOYNER MUSIC LIBRARY HOLDINGS OF THE SERIES, Shostakovich, Dmitri- Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001, SEARCH BY SERIES TITLE OR CALL NUMBER M3 .S565.
General noteHistorical and critical notes in Russian and English.
General noteIncludes facsimiles of rough drafts.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
Standard identifier# 9790706364445

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M3 .S565 V. 30 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles