ECU Libraries Catalog

Viola concerto in E-flat major / Joseph Schubert ; edited by Andrew Levin.

Author/creator Schubert, Joseph, 1757-1837
Other author/creatorLevin, Andrew, editor.
Included WorkSchubert, Joseph, 1757-1837. Concertos, viola, orchestra, E♭ major arranged.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMiddleton, Wis. : A-R Editions, ©2013.
Description1 score (xiv, 103 pages, 4 unnumbered pages of plates) : facsimiles ; 31 cm + 2 parts ; 28 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, viola, orchestra, E♭ major
Series Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era, 0147-0086 ; 89
Recent researches in the music of the Classical Era v. 89. ^A654636
General noteParts for solo viola and piano (reduction of orchestral score).
General noteEdited from parts in the Sächsische Landesbibliothek--Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek, Dresden (shelfmark Mus. 3983-O-1).
General noteIncludes introd. and critical report.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M2.R4 C5 V. 89 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles