ECU Libraries Catalog

Violin concerto in E minor, op. 64 : with separate violin part / Felix Mendelssohn.

Author/creator Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847
Other author/creatorAuer, Leopold, 1845-1930 editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMineola, NY : Dover Publications, ©2012.
Description1 score (35 pages) + 1 part (14 pages) ; 28 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra, op. 64, E minor; arranged
Series Dover performance edition
Dover performance edition. ^A1134074
General noteAcc. arr. for piano.
General noteReprint of the edition: New York : Carl Fischer, 1917; edited by Leopold Auer.

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M1013.M53 OP.64 2012 ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles