ECU Libraries Catalog

Kont︠s︡ert no. 1 dli︠a︡ violoncheli s orkestrom, soch. 107 / Dmitriĭ Shostakovich ; perelozhenie dli︠a︡ violoncheli i fortepiano avtora ; obshchai︠a︡ redakt︠s︡ii︠a︡ Manashira I︠A︡kubova.

Author/creator Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975
Other author/creatorI︠A︡kubov, Manashir.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMoskva : Izd-vo "DSCH,", 2011.
Description1 score (111 pages, 2 unnumbered pages) + 1 part (32 pages) : facsimiles ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, cello, orchestra, no. 1, op. 107, E♭ major; arranged
Added title page Cello concerto no. 1
Musical presentation statementKlavir.
Series Novoe sobranie sochineniĭ / Dmitriĭ Shostakovich. Serii︠a︡ III, Instrumentalʹnye kont︠s︡erty ; t. 47 = New collected works / Dmitri Shostakovich. IIIrd series, Instrumental concertos ; 47th v
Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001 ; t. 47. ^A781689
Local noteJoyner-FOR JOYNER MUSIC LIBRARY HOLDINGS OF THE SERIES, Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001, SEARCH BY SERIES TITLE OR CALL NUMBER M3 .S565.
General noteAdded t.p.: Cello concerto no. 1, op. 107 / arranged for cello and piano by the author ; edited by Manashir Iakubov.
General noteIncludes historical and critical notes in Russian and English.
Bibliography noteIncludes bibliographical references.
LCCN 2012562055
Standard identifier# 9790706364308
Publisher numberDSCH Izd-vo "DSCH"

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M3 .S565 V. 47 ✔ Available Place Hold
Music Music Stacks M3 .S565 V. 47 PART ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles