ECU Libraries Catalog

Kont︠s︡ert no. 2 dli︠a︡ skripki s orkestrom soch. 129 = Violin concerto no. 2 op. 129 / [Dmitriĭ Shostakovich] ; perelozhenie dli︠a︡ skripki i fortepiano avtora.

Author/creator Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975
Other author/creatorEkimovskiĭ, V. (Viktor), 1947- editor.
Other author/creatorOistrakh, David, 1908-1974, editor.
Format Musical Score and Print
Publication InfoMoskva : Izd-vo "DSCH,", 2011.
Description1 score (86 pages) + 1 part (27 pages) : color facsimiles ; 30 cm.
Uniform titleConcertos, violin, orchestra, no. 2, op. 129, C♯ minor; arranged
Series Novoe sobranie sochineniĭ / Dmitriĭ Shostakovich. Serii︠a︡ III, Instrumentalʹnye kont︠s︡erty ; t. 45 = New collected works / Dmitri Shostakovich. IIIrd series, Instrumental concertos ; v. 45
Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001 ; t. 45. ^A781689
Local noteJoyner-FOR JOYNER MUSIC LIBRARY HOLDINGS OF THE SERIES, Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975. Works. 2001, SEARCH BY SERIES TITLE OR CALL NUMBER M3 .S565.
General noteAccompaniment arranged for piano by composer.
General noteViolin part edited by David Oistrakh. Piano score edited by Viktor Ekimovsky.
General noteIncludes historical and critical notes in Russian and English.
LCCN 2011569012
Standard identifier# 9790706364278

Available Items

Library Location Call Number Status Item Actions
Music Music Stacks M3 .S565 V. 45 ✔ Available Place Hold
Music Music Stacks M3 .S565 V. 45 PART ✔ Available Place Hold

Related Titles